Guideline development group

THORACOABDOMINAL TRAUMA SPECIALIST ADVISORY GROUP MEMBERSHIP:

Chair

Michelle Goecke, MD Royal Columbian Hospital, Fraser Health Authority

Members

Alex Mihailovic, MD	Victoria general Hospital, Island Health
Heather Wilson, MD	Kelowna General Hospital, Interior Health Authority
Dean Percy, MD	Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority
Shawn MacKenzie, MD	Royal Columbian Hospital, Fraser Health Authority
Lily Tung, MD	Abbotsford Regional Hospital, Fraser Health Authority

CLINICAL, ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL LEADERSHIP:

Jo-Ann Hnatiuk	Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority
Rujie Ronnie Feng	Trauma Services BC, Provincial Health Services Authority
Helen Kang, PhD	Clearview Consultants